Government 2017-10-18T17:31:44+00:00

Government

UPCOMING MEETINGS

Board meetings take place at City Hall. Committee Meetings are held the previous day.

Minutes from the September Meeting.

Board meetings take place at City Hall. Committee Meetings are held the previous day.

Board meetings take place at City Hall. Committee Meetings are held the previous day.

Board meetings take place at City Hall. Committee Meetings are held the previous day.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lyle Grosskopf

President

Lyle Grosskopf

Gresham, WI 54128

lgrosskopf@villageofgresham.us

Rick Giese

Trustee

Rick Giese

Gresham, WI 54128

rgiese@villageofgresham.us

Ethan Schmidt

Trustee

Ethan Schmidt

Gresham, WI 54128

eschmidt@villageofgresham.us

TBD

Trustee

TBD

Gresham, WI 54128

Tom Madsen

Trustee

Tom Madsen

Gresham, WI 54128

tmadsen@villageofgresham.us

Allan Ebert

Trustee

Allan Ebert

Gresham, WI 54128

aebert@villageofgresham.us

Jim Carroll

Trustee

Jim Carroll

Gresham, WI 54128

jcarroll@villageofgresham.us

Judy Kristoff

Clerk/Treasurer

Judy Kristoff

1126 Main St.

Gresham, WI 54128

clerk@villageofgresham.us

Associated Appraisals

Accessor

Associated Appraisals

PO Box 342

Hurley, WI 54534

888-457-4720

OUR COMMITMENT TO SERVE YOU

Your Village Board of Directors is here to serve you and be a representative of you and this community. Should you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact anyone of your representatives listed below, or feel free to attend our public meetings. Please feel free to send us an email with any of your concerns to bcarroll@villageofgresham.us.